Contact Us


Guangzhou Transpeed Auto Technology CO., LTD

Address

B Building #8 Xiamao Nanyue Shangye Street No. 2721 Jichang Road, Baiyun district, Guangzhou City,Guangdong Province,China 510425

E-mail

michelle@atxparts.com.cn
tina@transpeed2.com
jimmy@atxparts.com.cn
vanessa@transpeed2.com
ellie@transpeed2.com
elena@transpeed2.com
nana@atxparts.com.cn

Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat

 +86-19128830060(Michelle)
+86-19128830069(Tina)
+86-19128830078(Jimmy)
+86-19128830075 (Vanessa)
+86-19128830070 (Ellie)
+86-19128830067 (Elena)
+86-19128830062(Nana)
Office Tel:+86-20-36334186

Hours

Monday-Sunday: 24h online

Aliexpress
WISH
EBAY
SHOPEE Brazil
SHOPEE Malaysia
LAZADA Malaysia
LAZADA Philippines
LAZADA Thailand
LAZADA Singapore

WANT TO WORK WITH US?


CONTACT US

WhatsApp Online Chat !